Collage: Daily Post Challenge

The beautiful paintings featured in this collage are the work of artist and illustrator, Amanda Fieldgate, maybe better known to a small circle of bloggers as Footsy.

I met Mandy online a number of years ago and the moment I saw one of her  paintings I was smitten, if one can be over art!

Her style is unique and endearing and I am so very fortunate to have two of her pieces adorn one wall in my office; one she did especially for me.

Ark.

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Collage: Daily Post Challenge

  1. Swine! The snaps are links, yes … but to a larger image? Noooooo … just to themselves.
    Dammit, you’ll keep …

    Now where did Spouse leave her waxes and box of pins … (couldn’t mail me a lock of your hair, could you?)

    Like

Leave a Reply

